UNSER VORSTAND...

Janosch Koesling

1. Vorsitzender

E-Mail : 1.Vorsitzender.Koesling@nienstedtener-turnverein.de

Kassenwart

Bernd Hamann

E-Mail:
Kassenwart.Hamann@nienstedtener-turnverein.de

2. Vorsitzender

Carl-Rainer Babinski

E-Mail:  2.Vorsitzender.Babinski@nienstedtener-turnverein.de
Daniel Jessen

Protokollführer

E-Mail : Jessen@nienstedtener-turnverein.de

Beisitzer

Ulf Dethmann

E-Mail : Beisitzer.Dethmann@nienstedtener-turnverein.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Astrid Babinski

E-Mail : Babinski@nienstedtener-turnverein.de

Nienstedtener
Turnverein von 1894 e.V.

nienstedtener-turnverein@hamburg.de
Bernd Hamann
Schenefelder Landstr. 243, 22589 Hamburg
Fax /Tel.
04087082939